Auto Expo 2018 Participating Brands

The Auto Expo held in India finds its place among the top 7 motor shows, globally. The motor show witnesses most of the players of the automotive industry from about 30 nations including China, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, South Africa, Singapore, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States of America, etc.
I went to auto expo 2018, which is running on India Exposition Mart Limited, Gautam Budh Nagar district, Greater Noida, INDIA. There too many car brands expose their new concept vehicles, MUV/SUVs, commercial vehicles like buses and trucks, two vehicles, electric vehicles and many more. I was totally amazed. it was a great experience and I really liked many concepts and electric vehicles (EV) which will probably launch soon.
There were so many electric motor shows happened and they introduce new cars technologies. which was clearly show that future will be electric. they explain the all-new features of all cars and other vehicles. and easy to grab electric gadget and accessories. even you can drive your car from your smartphones. power will be much higher than any other old fuel-efficient automobiles. I love to join again if possible.

The event will witness 37 manufacturers, and several institutions will make their presence felt at the biennial event. Brands such as Maruti Suzuki, Hyundai India, Honda Cars India, Tata Motors, Mahindra are looking to showcase their new products. Also, several manufacturers will give the Auto Expo event a miss this year, while new and upcoming brands are set to debut at the Motor Show

Major Four-Wheeler Participating Brands Manufacturers
Website Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. www.marutisuzuki.com
Hyundai Motor India Ltd. www.hyundai.com
Honda Cars India Ltd. www.hondacarindia.com
Renault India Pvt. Ltd. www.renault.co.in
Kia Motors India Pvt. Ltd. www.kia-motors.in
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. www.mahindra.com
Tata Motors Ltd. www.tatamotors.com
SML Isuzu Ltd. www.smlisuzu.com
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt. Ltd. www.toyota-bharat.com
Mercedes-Benz India Pvt. Ltd. www.mercedes-benz.co.in
BMW India Pvt. Ltd. www.bmw.in
In the Auto expo 2018,
The new Honda PCX electric scooter concept comes with the company’s latest removable lithium-ion battery, which the company calls, Honda Mobile Power Pack.
Major Two-Wheeler Participating Brands
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.  www.heromotocorp.com
Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltd.  www.honda2wheelersindia.com
India Kawasaki Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.kawasaki-india.com
India Yamaha Motor Pvt. Ltd. www.yamaha-motor-india.com
Piaggio Vehicles Pvt. Ltd. www.piaggio.co.in
Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltd.   www.suzukimotorcycle.in
TVS Motor Company Ltd. www.tvsmotor.com
Hero Electric Vehicles Pvt. Ltd.  www.heroelectric.in
UM India Two Wheelers Pvt. Ltd.   www.umglobal.com
Emflux Motors Pvt. Ltd.   www.emfluxmotors.com
Okinawa Autotech Pvt. Ltd.   www.okinawascooters.com
Twenty Two Motors Pvt. Ltd.  www.22motors.in
Lohia Auto Industries   www.lohiaauto.com
Non-Participating Brands
There are several brands which will skip the Auto Expo 2018 at including the Volkswagen Group (VW, Audi, Skoda and the rest), Nissan India, Bajaj Auto, Royal Enfield among others.
The Auto Expo has, since then, evolved into a modern and more focused Automotive show. What used to be merely a platform for one-to-one interaction has emerged as not only one of the biggest exhibitions anywhere in the country, both in terms of the area occupied and in terms of footfalls, but also one of the major Auto Shows of the world. It’s a week-long biennial show that attracts millions and assures a great deal in the time to come!

45 thoughts on “Auto Expo 2018 Participating Brands

  1. Pingback: ed drugs
  2. Pingback: buy cialis generic
  3. Pingback: canadian pharmacy
  4. Pingback: canada pharmacy
  5. Pingback: cvs pharmacy
  6. Pingback: Viagra or cialis
  7. Pingback: Buy cialis online
  8. Pingback: vardenafil pills
  9. Pingback: vardenafil 10mg
  10. Pingback: slots online
  11. Pingback: casino real money
  12. Pingback: quick cash loans
  13. Pingback: cash loan
  14. Pingback: pay day loans
  15. Pingback: viagra for sale
  16. Pingback: cialis 20
  17. Pingback: cialis to buy
  18. Pingback: cialis buy
  19. Pingback: cialis to buy
  20. Pingback: 20 cialis
  21. Pingback: casino slot games
  22. Pingback: casino online
  23. Pingback: online casinos usa
  24. Pingback: viagra online usa
  25. Pingback: natural viagra
  26. Pingback: sildenafil 20
  27. Pingback: tadalafil cialis
  28. Pingback: tadalafil tablets
  29. Pingback: viagra cheap
  30. Pingback: generic viagra

Leave a Reply