The World Car Awards (WCOTY)  is an automobile award selected by a jury of 82 international automotive journalists from 24 countries. Cars considered must be sold in at least five countries, on at least two continents prior to 1 January of the year of the award. The contest was inaugurated in 2003 and officially launched in January 2004. This was as a unified award, similar to many of the continent, and nation-specific Car of the Year awards already given. Since 2006, awards for performance, green cars, and car design have also been given. In 2013, an award for the luxury design was inaugurated.

The Volvo XC60 is a compact luxury crossover SUV manufactured and marketed by Swedish automaker Volvo Cars since 2008. It is now in its second generation.

The XC60 is part of Volvo’s 60 Series of automobiles, along with the S60, S60 Cross CountryV60, and V60 Cross Country. The first generation model introduced a new style for the 60 Series models. Along with the rest of the lineup, the first-generation XC60 was refreshed in 2013. Similarly, the second-generation model, released in 2017, is the first in the series

Year World Car of the Year World Performance Car World Green Car World Car Design of the Year World Luxury Car World Urban Car
2005 Audi A6
2006 BMW 3 Series Porsche Cayman S Honda Civic Hybrid Citroën C4
2007 Lexus LS 460 Audi RS4 Mercedes-Benz E320 Bluetec Audi TT
2008 Mazda2 / Demio Audi R8 BMW 118d withEfficient Dynamics Audi R8
2009 Volkswagen Golf Mk6 Nissan GT-R Honda FCX Clarity Fiat Nuova 500
2010 Volkswagen Polo Audi R8 V10 Volkswagen BlueMotion Chevrolet Camaro
2011 Nissan Leaf Ferrari 458 Italia Chevrolet Volt Aston Martin Rapide
2012 Volkswagen up! Porsche 991 Mercedes-Benz S250 BlueEfficiency Range Rover Evoque
2013 Volkswagen Golf Mk7 Porsche Boxster / Cayman Tesla Model S Jaguar F-Type
2014 Audi A3 Porsche 911 GT3 BMW i3 BMW i3[3] Mercedes-Benz S-Class (W222)
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class (W205) Mercedes-AMG GT BMW i8 Citroën C4 Cactus[4] Mercedes-Benz S-Class (C217)
2016 Mazda MX-5 Audi R8 Coupe Toyota Mirai Mazda MX-5 BMW 7 Series
2017 Jaguar F-PACE Porsche Boxster Cayman Toyota Prius Prime Jaguar F-PACE Mercedes-Benz E-Class BMW i3
2018 Volvo XC60 BMW M5 Nissan LEAF Range Rover Velar Audi A8 Volkswagen Polo

61 thoughts on “World Best Car of the Year 2018

  1. Pingback: sildenafil online
  2. Pingback: ed pills
  3. Pingback: impotence pills
  4. Pingback: order cialis
  5. Pingback: Cialis in usa
  6. Pingback: cialis visa
  7. Pingback: vardenafil 20 mg
  8. Pingback: levitra 20 mg
  9. Pingback: levitra
  10. Pingback: online casino
  11. Pingback: installment loans
  12. Pingback: personal loans
  13. Pingback: cash loans
  14. Pingback: viagra for sale
  15. Pingback: the point casino
  16. Pingback: cialis internet
  17. Pingback: new cialis
  18. Pingback: 20 cialis
  19. Pingback: new cialis
  20. Pingback: cialis 5 mg
  21. Pingback: free casino games
  22. Pingback: slot games
  23. Pingback: slot machines
  24. Pingback: viagra sildenafil
  25. Pingback: what is sildenafil
  26. Pingback:
  27. Pingback: Viagra 120mg nz
  28. Pingback: Viagra 200mg pills
  29. Pingback: Cialis 80 mg cheap
  30. Pingback: Cialis 60mg pills

Leave a Reply